Our strategy

The flexible development strategy of the company is based on high research and technical potential, highly qualified personnel, many years of experience in the development of science-intensive products, regulatory and technical documents (ND and TD) and the use of the latest technologies for servicing pipeline systems.

Thanks to the latest patented developments of electronic tracking devices, location control and purification devices of various designs, as well as its own technologies, the company is able to constantly improve the efficiency of scientific and technical services rendered to oil and gas producing enterprises and pipeline companies in Russia and the CIS. So, for example, the company's specialists have developed a technology for the step-by-step cleaning of oil pipelines that have not been cleaned for a long time, which allows cleaning from asphalt-resinous and paraffin deposits (ARPD), and at the same time not blocking the pipeline with a cleaning product even after 25 or more years of operation without cleaning, cleaning technology and in-line diagnostics pipelines of variable diameter.

defectoscope

The technical policy of the company is aimed at improving the existing and developing new technologies, devices, devices and regulatory documents and TDs for servicing pipeline systems, oil and gas production facilities and transport of hydrocarbons, improving the range of products sold, as well as increasing production capacity and reducing costs.

The specialists of the company carry out a thorough work on the study and selection of the best offers on the market of equipment and technologies, taking into account the technical level, quality, price, compatibility with existing technologies and environmental safety.

VostokNeftegaz

  • 15+ years
  • 30+ patents
  • 500+ projects are in work

learn more

Стратегия развития

Гибкая стратегия развития фирмы основана на высоком научно-исследовательском и техническом потенциале, высококвалифицированных кадрах, многолетнем опыте разработок наукоемкой продукции, нормативных и технических документов (НД и ТД) и использовании новейших технологий для сервиса трубопроводных систем.

Благодаря новейшим запатентованным разработкам электронных приборов сопровождения, контроля местонахождения и очистных устройств различной конструкции, а также разработанным собственным технологиям, фирма имеет возможность постоянно повышать эффективность оказываемых научно-технических услуг нефтегазодобывающим предприятиям и трубопроводным компаниям России и СНГ. Так, например, специалистами фирмы разработана технология поэтапной очистки длительно не очищенных нефтепроводов, позволяющая провести очистку от асфальтосмолистых и парафиновых отложений (АСПО), и при этом не закупорить нефтепровод продуктом очистки даже при 25 и более лет эксплуатации без очистки, технологии очистки и внутритрубной диагностики трубопроводов переменного диаметра.

дефектоскоп востокнефтегаз

Техническая политика фирмы направлена на совершенствование имеющихся и разработку новых технологий, приборов, устройств и НД и ТД для сервиса трубопроводных систем, объектов нефтегазодобычи и транспорта углеводородного сырья, совершенствование ассортимента реализуемой продукции, а также увеличение производственных мощностей и снижение затрат.

Специалисты фирмы проводят тщательную работу по изучению и отбору лучших предложений рынка техники и технологий, учитывая технический уровень, качество, цену, совместимость с существующими технологиями и экологическую безопасность.

ВОСТОКнефтегаз научно-техническая фирма
  • 15+ лет опыта
  • 30+ патентов
  • 500+ объектов в работе

узнайте о нас больше